Home > Being sick > Sick, ugh!

Sick, ugh!

Trying to come up with something to write when I’m sick is very hard.  My attention span is bad on a good day, but it gets 100 times worse when I’m sick.  Luckily it’s just a very bad cold, and I’m on the way to recovery.

I’m the worlds biggest suck when I’m sick.  It’s worse now that I live alone and I don’t have anybody here to complain to, lol.  Thankfully I have great parents who brought me some groceries because I didn’t feel up to going to the supermarket.

I think I’m up to going back to work tomorrow.  As much as I say I’d rather stay home than work, I get so so so bored when I’m stuck at home.  There are only so many episodes of Sex And the City one can watch.

Categories: Being sick
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

